Board and Staff
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Board of Directors

Wrina Iamwe - Chief Trustee

Mark J. Hirmer - Chief of the Board of Directors

Stephon H. Jones - Board of Directors

Elaine Davis - Board of Directors



Management & Staff

Phillip Owens  - Controller

Bethany Williams - Director of Programs

Johnathon Perkins - Director of Research & Analysis

Anna Denise Bolks - Director of Human Resources

Rachel Denton - Office Manager